THE MODERN SCHOOL NAME LIST OF CLASS REPRESENTATIVES PRIMARY SECTION (2024-2025)

CLASS	CLASS TEACHER	NAME OF THE CHILD	NAME OF THE CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
1	MS. GLADYS CHETTIAR	DESHAN BUBNA	MS. RICHA BUBNA
2	MS. MEENAKSHI SINGH	TIYA CHAUHAN	MS. NIKITA CHAUHAN
3	MS. SILKY SHAH	AARZOO BOHRA	MS. KHUSHBOO BOHRA
4	MR. NATHPRASAD BARASKAR	DAIWIK SOLANKI	MS. KOMAL SOLANKI
5	MS. NEHA LOHANA	DISHANI AJNA	MS. SONAL AJNA

THE MODERN SCHOOL NAME LIST OF CLASS REPRESENTATIVES SECONDARY SECTION (2024-2025)

CLASS	CLASS TEACHER	NAME OF THE CHILD	NAME OF THE CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
6A	MS. FIZA QURESHI	DEEV MAKWANA	MS. JAGRUTI MAKWANA
6B	MS. SONY GUPTA	ATHARV PUROHIT	MS. MINAL PUROHIT
7A	MS. SHWETA GAVANKAR	VANSH SANGHAVI	MS. JAIMINI SANGHAVI
7B	MS. MUNAM SAYED	MANYTA VAJA	MR. VICKY VAJA
8A	MS. RUTIKA AJGAONKAR	JASHITH SOLANKI	MR. NIKUNJ SOLANKI
8B	MS. SAI TAMHANE	JEHAN DAVER	MS. TANAZ DAVER
9A	MS. MADHURA PARAB	AKSHAY PARMAR	MS. SONAL PARMAR
9B	MS. ARWA LAKDAWALA	JASH SOLANKI	MR. ANIL SOLANKI
10A	MS. PREEMA DSOUZA	VIVAAN ADANI	MS. EKTA ADANI
10B	MS. RASHMI PRAJAPATI	DIYA SHAH	MS. VAISHALI SHAH